The Executive Session Meeting Minutes of September 15, 2010 of the Ashburnham Municipal Light Plant Board

Present Commissioners: Richard Ahlin, Mark Carlisle and Kevin Lashua Stan Herriott Manager

Also attending:

David Columbo of Consulting Engineers, Ben Snydacker of Solaya and Seth K. Jacobson of Palmer Capital Corporation

The meeting convened in Executive Session for the purpose of reviewing and voting the Executive Session minutes of August 11, 2010. After some discussion a motion was made to accept the Executive Session minutes of August 11, 2010 by Commissioner Carlisle and seconded by Commissioner Lashua. The vote was unanimous. Commissioner Ahlin abstained as he was not in attendance.

A motion was made to exit Executive Session by Commissioner Lashua and seconded by Commissioner Carlisle a roll call vote was taken.

Commissioner Ahiln "AYE"

Commissioner Lashua "AYE"

Commissioner Carlisle "AYE"

The meeting reconvened in open session at 7:35 P.M.

Respectfully submitted,

Mark Carlisle Secretary